David Cassidy I Think I Drink You


David Cassidy I Think I Drink You

David Cassidy, the former heartthrob star of the 1970s sitcom The Partridge Family who made teen girls swoon with his rendition of I Think I Love You appears to have changed the song into I Think I Drink You. The 63 year-old actor and singer was arrested for the third time while driving under the influence on Friday, January 10, 2014.

Published by

Mike's Film Talk

Actor, Writer, Vlogger, Blogger, Veteran, http://MikesFilmTalk.com Member Nevada Film Critics Society

6 thoughts on “David Cassidy I Think I Drink You”

  1. Mike, will you please stop writing articles about David Cassidy? Every time you mention his name my wife throws her underwear at the computer and she just did it again.

    Like

Let me know what you think!

