Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. T.R.A.C.K.S. Stan Lee and Tears


Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. T.R.A.C.K.S. Stan Lee and Tears

Episode 13 of the Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., aptly titled T.R.A.C.K.S., was a nice change in pace with its Stan Lee cameo and even some tears by the show’s end. Unfortunately, however entertaining it was to see good old Stan “the man” Lee and the resurgence of the show’s “big bad” the Clairvoyant, aka the mysterious head of Centipede; the show still hasn’t picked up much in the way of pace.

Published by

Mike's Film Talk

Actor, Writer, Vlogger, Blogger, Veteran, http://MikesFilmTalk.com Member Nevada Film Critics Society

10 thoughts on “Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. T.R.A.C.K.S. Stan Lee and Tears”

    1. I like it as well. Mainly cause it Joss Whedon, I think the man is as close to a genius as you can get. It is just taking too long to gel and I don’t want to see it get dropped…dammit! LOL

      Like

      1. It is, as many shows seem to be, stuck in its own plot. They need to move along, but I’ve seen this happen in so many shows. The writers write themselves and the show into a corner and don’t seem able to get out.

        Like

      2. I hope so too. There’s not nearly enough to watch. And Leno’s gone bye bye… I remember not only Johnny Carson. I remember Jack Paar. And Steve Allen from when I was a little kid.

        Like

      3. It probably doesn’t hurt that Leno was a local kid. Garry remembers when he was doing the local Boston clubs. He remembers a lot of these guys from before they were big. I remember when Garry wasn’t important too 😃

        Like

      4. I still think of Leno as an actor, which he was when he started out, Michael Caine tells of working with him in one of his autobiographies….Mind you, I felt the same way when Connery was replaced by “the Saint” aka Roger Moore. LOL

        Like

Let me know what you think!

