Chris Pine Beam Me Up Scotty I Lost My License


Chris Pine Beam Me Up Scotty I Lost My License

Chris Pine, the film star who is now Captain James Tiberius Kirk to a whole new generation, may need to ask Scotty to, “Beam me up I lost my license.” The Star Trekactor was in New Zealand where he had been filming Z for Zachariah with co-stars Margot Robbie and Chiwetel Ejiofor and his girlfriend, Icelandic beauty, Iris Bjork Johannesdottir when he was stopped at a regular police patrol and failed the breath test.

Published by

Mike's Film Talk

Actor, Writer, Vlogger, Blogger, Veteran, http://MikesFilmTalk.com Member Nevada Film Critics Society

Let me know what you think!

