Miley Cyrus Tasteless Date Rape Joke on London Stage


Miley Cyrus Tasteless Date Rape Joke on London Stage

Miley Cyrus decided to court even more controversy on Friday at the London G-A-Y club when she made a tasteless date rape joke on stage. The 21 year-old singer loves to be outrageous for her fans but this time it may have alienated quite a number of those who don’t find the idea so funny. While performing at the club, Cyrus brought a friend up on the stage with her so she could wish him a happy birthday.

Published by

Mike's Film Talk

Actor, Writer, Vlogger, Blogger, Veteran, http://MikesFilmTalk.com Member Nevada Film Critics Society

5 thoughts on “Miley Cyrus Tasteless Date Rape Joke on London Stage”

    1. Hey Gal, just to point out, I’m no longer in England! I’m in the USA for the duration, at least I think it’s for the duration! LOL And our paper name has changed to the Guardian Liberty Voice, had to because the Guardian UK was trying to take us to court!

      I’ve obviously not updated all my info on all my profiles! LOL I’ll try like hell to get this one done, treacle! Thanks!

      Like

Let me know what you think!

